She is crazy. Actually, all of the Pups are crazy. Now they are even crazier because we switched their food to Natural Life, they love it! Anyways, Tarra's focus has improved alot since the run thrus, she also seems to trust me more now, not sure if it's because of the run thrus or not. And I'm working on Amy's Aframe 2o2o, pretty proud of her for having like no official 2o2o work! Halli.... Idk even know what we're doing right now besides Crate Training LOL Also they're mostly on break since Tarra's fun match is coming up and they're all getting a few days off. :) I paid for 2 JWW runs for the fun match. I'm really hoping she doesn't sniff and I can keep her under control, but I think we'll be able to do a warm up this time so hopefully we can work on the sniffing during the warm-ups. That's it for now, I'll post again about the fun match! :D
1/16/2012 02:46:04 am

good luck at the fun match!!! I hope everything works out... have fun :)

Reply
agilerescues
7/24/2012 03:06:01 pm

FAIL Of course I see this 5 months later! Sorry about that! XD Thank you so much for your comment!

Reply
8/7/2012 11:28:06 pm

Thanks for information

Reply



Leave a Reply.